USC Viterbi is the proud home of the Innovation Node – Los Angeles, one of the eight National Science Foundation Innovation Corps (“I-Corps”) national nodes in a partnership between UCLA, Caltech, and USC. Our collaboration now extends to Arizona State University, Cal State LA, California State University Northridge, The State University of New York, The University of Arizona, University of Colorado Boulder, University of Nevada, Reno, University of Washington,  UC Irvine, UC Riverside, UC Santa Barbara, and UC San Diego.

We have extended I-Corps methods beyond the National Science Foundation, providing education for the Department of Energy First Look West (FLoW) program and the Air Force Research Laboratory system.

LA Node Website